Sign In Forgot Password

Artist's Way Group

Past Sessions
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Library

This group is now full.  Thanks for your interest and let us know if you might be interested in similar groups in the future.

info@neveikodesh.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Shevat 5779