Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Torah Track with Maggid Charna

Past Sessions
Monday, April 29, 2019 24 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, March 11, 2019 4 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, January 28, 2019 22 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Green Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 16 2019 13 Tammuz 5779