Sign In Forgot Password

ONLINE:Shabbat Blessings and Songs

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom

2. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom

3. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom

4. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom

5. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom

6. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom

7. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom

8. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom

 .   

 

Each week is led by different members of our amazing team. Please register to receive the Zoom Link.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781