Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Blessings and Songs

Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

6:00 PM - 6:45 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom

 .   

 

Each week is led by different members of our amazing team.

Please register to receive the Zoom Link.

 

See what others are saying!

"Last night's service was so lovely, thank you! I love how we get to celebrate Shabbat together in a brief and simple way, yet it always feels meaningful and complete. You and Ari did a beautiful job bringing words and music and community together. And Zoom offers us a chance to see families celebrating with us, I love it."

"Thank you once again for a heartfelt, delightful service to bring in Shabbat.  We don't always get around to letting you know how special your services are and how much we appreciate your bringing us together intergenerationally!  So much love and joy 💕."

“…throughout our entire experience with NK, particularly post Global Pandemic, our enthusiasm for the warmth and passion shown by Brooke and her team, particularly on Friday night services, has never wavered. Getting together with the community from near and far every other Friday night has been soothing and rewarding for all of us, and we are so appreciative of the service and its continuing place in our lives.” 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 24 2021 14 Tammuz 5781