Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Blessings and Songs

Past Sessions
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Zoom

 .   

Join Rabbi Diane and Rabbinic Pastor Nalini on May 6 for our last ‘Shabbat Blessings and Songs’ of the Nevei Kodesh Religious School year. Let’s raise our voices in joy – in honor of Shabbat, Torah and Community! – and in gratitude for the many experiences of intergenerational prayer offerings this past year, both online and in-person/hybrid. Ziva Moyal will share about her experiences as an Israeli in honor of Yom HaZikaron and Yom Ha'atzma-ut, which we celebrated this week.

Please register to receive the Zoom Link.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 1 2022 2 Tammuz 5782